Day 28: update

I ended up making more music that day, attempting to create a Jack Johnson piece with my cousin and also finishing off my cover of Radioactive. My cousin seemed to like it. But I might want to add a few more details. And I still need to film footage which wondering how I’m going to do. Maybe just ask people to film me using my phone. We’ll see.

I gamed a lot with my cousin that day playing Stratego, Mens Erger Je Niet, Call of Duty: Ghosts, poker, and a game on my tablet called Reactor. It’s pretty fun. We might game in Diemen some day as well so that should be fun. Hopefully I can invite some other people over as well.

I’m writing this a day late again on the train to Rotterdam. Gonna celebrate New Year there so should be good. After this, its going to be more serious for me and the beginning of my 6 months here will start. Let’s see where we end up.

See you soon! Peace, love, Iemke out.

This entry was posted in Games, Iemke, Music, Personal Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

