Day 27: Oss music making

I spent the night at my auntie’s house. We chilled a bit that night but my sleeping rhythm made sure I wanted to sleep.

Waking up that morning, I did some excercises to stay warm and I started practicing music as soon as I figured it was appropriate to make some noise. I made some pancakes with my cousin and then continued with music after eating in which he joined in a bit before he had to go to work.

The only thing I pretty much did that day was make music all the way up until dinner, in which I afterwards went to bed quite early. I was feeling tired because of my sleep pattern the night before and now I’m writing this blog because I didn’t yesterday.

Music has really taken over. I’m working on a new year’s song. I think its going well and maybe we can make some big steps today. We’ll see. Should be good anyway 🙂 I’ll blog later today to report again. Peace!

This entry was posted in Iemke, Music, Personal Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

