Day 23: Christmas Day

So flying tomorrow. Today was spent as a comfortable day at home. Nice dinner, a little shopping,  practicing handstands and kicks and playing some music. I think it was a good Christmas.

I was thinking about recording my next song as well. My auntie suggested a new year’s song, probably as a joke, but if I did ‘Radioactive’ as my new year’s song, that’d go really well with fireworks when I edit it. And its something I can work on alone probably. We’ll see how I feel when I get back.

For now, get some rest, maybe watch a movie and then 5am wakeup for the flight. See you on the otherside 😉 peace and love.

This entry was posted in Iemke, Martial Arts, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

