Day 18: mostly music

So woke up at 4:00am today but also took a 2 hour siesta or something. I did my 150 sit ups in the morning (5 sets, 30 reps) and started figuring out a yoga routine. I’m basically going to do a sun salutation to start off with, and will need to get some yoga mats for that.

With regards to my music, I figured I still want a video to accompany the music. Or at least I’ll give filming a shot tomorrow and if I don’t feel its going to work out at the end of the day, I’m going to upload sound as is, and that will be my christmas gift to the world.

I don’t know where I’m taking this with my music. It’s mostly a hobby I guess as I enjoy making music. I enjoy getting better at the parts I play, for example, I’m now learning to play kick drum and ukulele while I’m singing. I still need to work on putting it all together, but I could do it seperately by filming everything (or some things) independently. I want to get better at this, but I’m not in it for the money. My mindset is not to go pro at the moment; it just makes it all too serious.

Hopefully we’ll get some cool footage tomorrow. Will keep you updated! Peace.

This entry was posted in Music, Personal Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

