Polyphasic sleep

So I noticed today that my sleep patterns could be more efficient. Then I remembered a post by Steve Pavlina on polyphasic sleep and decided, its holidays, time to try it out. I should probably do some planning on how I’m going to go about doing this. Usually, I do a lot of things on feeling, but this time, I’m going to regiment my sleeping vigorously. Its going to take some discipline, but I’ve been waking up at 6am almost everyday now, and I’m able to do that. The plan is: 4 30 minute naps split up into 24 hours. The schedule will be:

From 12:00 to 12:30

From 18:00 to 18:30

From 00:00 to 00:30

From 06:00 to 06:30

This is partly training for the ultraskate in May as well, and will be a great boost to my fitness if I’m able to do this. I’ll blog about how it goes!

This entry was posted in Longboarding, Personal Development, Primal Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

