Den Haag to Haarlem

A very short ride, although there was a lot of headwind. Elias, being all fresh, really kept a good pace going, getting us all to push a little harder. Skating through Haarlem itself was fun, dodging pedestrians and making our way to the station. Once we got there, I jumped on a train to Rotterdam for a quick change of gear, attending to my overload of notifications and messages on e-mail and Facebook, and to write the blogs I stored on my I-pod. Planning to go to Diemen, to sleep at my parent’s house, and rejoining the group the next day in Amsterdam. I just had a bit of dejavu. Anyway. Until my next blog 🙂

This entry was posted in Longboarding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

