Blogging

I’m going to try and make it a habit to blog everyday. In that way I can improve my writing skills and see myself develop in other aspects as well. What I started thinking about is my blogging style. Do I have style? How do I write? I really don’t know because I don’t have much to compare it to. What I want to start doing is reading other people’s blogs more to get a better insight of what makes a good blog, or at least, what I find interesting to read.

It’s actually not only writing that’s starting to catch my attention, but also documentaries about real issues. Like that last post I put up. What I also want to do is a backpacking trip- I want to travel and go places. What really inspired me were the long boarders that did this:

Maybe I’ll do the same and blog about it some day 😉

This entry was posted in Longboarding, Personal Development. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging

  1. cvallender says:

    Hey – it’s crazy to think how many people these guys have inspired! I’m on that list too…

Leave a Reply

