30 day trial

So to do my Shaolin Kung Fu workout, Im gonna have to stay disciplined- especially during vacation. What Im gonna do is write up a 30 day trial, where I do my workout everyday, no matter what. After the 30 day trial, I can then evaluate what the next course of action will be, and if it has been working out for me at all. I want to save up for a camera, so I can report on my progress better. Oh well. Guess Im gonna have to ask my friends 😉 Im gonna write up a progress sheet so I can monitor myself. Lets see if I can do it.

This entry was posted in Iemke. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

