Post mortem of the experiment cut

Ok well, what I’ve learnt is that if you want to implement a change, you will have to do this gradually, bit by bit. Don’t go extreme straight away, and do some planning as well. If I wanted to go 100% raw, I’d have to start with becoming a vegetarian and I don’t really see that happening any time soon. But it’s not like I  care for meat that much anyway if it’s in the form of steaks, sausages and burgers. I could live without it if it wasn’t so convenient to eat it. I will definitely be more aware of my eating habits, so the experience has only brought up positives.

This entry was posted in Iemke. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

