Day 3

Not enough ingredients for a raw breakfast-lunch. I think this is saying something. What I’m going to do is probably cut down on the raw food for lunch, even though I’d like to do it. It’s just eating too much stock in the fridge. I’ve decided that a green smoothie for breakfast is a good start to the day, and is a good supplement to my regular diet.

I’m doing a lot more research now, and also I’ve been listening to other people who have done a raw food diet trial before. It’s definitely good for energy, but you do need to get enough calories. Especially when you’re off-season on the fruits. Like I am right now. My experiment, won’t really be an experiment any more, just a change in diet which I plan to uphold. We’ll leave it at that for now.

This entry was posted in Iemke. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 3

  1. Eline says:

    Yeah, stick to raw breakfasts šŸ™‚ you get enough calories out of that šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

